> 关于我们
联系我们
Omni智能技术有限公司   
电话:(+86)755-89208216   
传真:(+86)755-89208219   
添加:第11楼,第3阶段,第3阶段,Lianchuang Tech Park,第21号,Bulan Road,朗冈区,深圳市,P.R.China。
如果您有任何疑问,请与我们联系,我们将为您提供最好的服务! 现在联系
认证

关于我们

Omni成立于2015年,位于广东省深圳市,是一家高科技企业集团,主要从事GPS共享自行车系统,自行车租用系统,gps自行车锁,蓝牙自行车锁,自行车GPS应用及自行车物联网,自行车车轮灯,自行车尾灯,自行车前灯,自行车手机支座等安防报警及智能控制产品的设计开发,生产,销售,服务为一体的综合性高科技民营企业。



此外,Omni收购C& Y在2015.C& Y,工厂成立于2005年,致力于设计和制造12年以上的门窗自动化和机动化系统。现在C& Y是Omni集团的一部分。目前我们已经自主开发了门窗自动化机动系统和智能门锁等一系列可靠的智能家居自动化控制产品,获得多项国家专利,拥有自主知识产权。


Omni将创新,体验和服务视为croe品牌理念。我们致力于创新产品,改善用户体验,为客户提供领先的产品和服务,创造价值。 Omni提供最智能,最智能的产品,如自行车共享锁,智能骑行设备和可靠的智能家居自动化控制产品。 


追求卓越,永不放弃是我们的动力,我公司致力于为尊敬的客户提供先进的产品和优质的服务,我们将不断努力,共创双赢。



1.十多年制造业出口经验。
2.拥有自己的进出口许可证。
3. 5条全自动和半自动生产线。
4.世界领先的共享平台的污染。
5.自己的品牌“全方位”---成为最有价值的团队,服务于来自120多个国家的客户。
6.与财富500强公司建立长期合作关系。
7.提供EC,FCC和RoHS认证的自行车智能产品和家庭自动化控制产品。
8.提供一站式解决方案,涵盖无码头自行车共享系统,无线门铃门禁系统等。
9.拥有经验丰富的营销团队,研发团队,生产团队,技术团队,专业经验丰富的销售团队, 根据组织良好的公司规则,Omni向我们的业务伙伴提供最先进的技术和高品质的产品。


我们的客户来自世界各地,如美国,德国,法国,澳大利亚,新加坡等。我们的合作伙伴对我们的产品和服务给予了高度评价

Home > Company Profile
New Arrival
Hot Product
Contact us
Omni Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.   
Tel:(+86)755-89208216   
Fax: (+86)755-89208219   
Add: 5th. Floor Block 4, Lianchuang technical Zone One, No.21th. bulan road, longgang district, Shenzhen, P.R.China.
If you have any question,Please contact us,we will give you the best service!Contact Now
Certifications
Certifications1

Company Profile

Omni was found in 2015, located in Shenzhen, Guangdong province,a high-tech enterprise group, which is engaged in the GPS bicycle sharing system, bicycle rental system, gps bicycle lock, bluetooth bicycle lock, bicycle gps app and bike computer,bicycle wheel light,bicycle rear light,bicycle front light, bike phone holder and other security alarm and intelligent control of product design and development, production, sales, service as one of the integrated high-tech private enterprises.



Besides,Omni acquired C & Y in 2015.C & Y, the factory was established in 2005,is committed to the design and manufacture of more than 12 years of doors and windows automation and motorization system.Now C & Y is part of the Omni Group. At present we have independent development of doors and windows automation motorized systems and smart locks a series of reliable smart home automation control products,access to a range of national patents, with independent intellectual property rights.


Omni regards Innovation, Experience, and Service as the croe brand philosophy. We devote innovation to products,improve user's experience,and creat value for customers with leading products and services. Omni provides the most intelligent, smart prodcuts, like Bicycle sharing locks ,smart riding equipment and reliable smart home automation control products. 


Pursuit of excellence, never give up is our motivation,and our company is committed to providing advanced products and qualified service to our esteemed customers, with our continuous efforts to creat a win-win cooperation.




1. Over 10 years experience in manufacturing exports.
2. With own import-and-export license.
3. 5 automatic and semi-automatic product lines.
4. The world's leading shared platform sulution.
5. Own brand " Omni"---To Be A Most Valuable Team,serving customers from more than 120 countries.
6. Establish long-term partnerships with fortune 500 companies.
7.Supply EC,FCC and RoHS approved Bicycle Smart products and home automation control products.
8. Supply One-Stop-Solution, covering Dock-less Bike sharing System,Wireless Doorbell Access Control System etc.
9. With experienced marketing team, R&D team, production team, technician team, professional and experienced sales team, under well-organized company rules,Omni keeping supplying the most advanced technology and the high-quality products to our business partners.




Our customers come from all over the world, such as the United States, Germany, France, Australia, Singapore, etc..Our partners have given high marks to our products and services