> 类别 > 智能电子产品 > WiFi智能网关可实现智能蓝牙锁定以实现远程控制
联系我们
Omni智能技术有限公司   
电话:(+86)755-89208216   
传真:(+86)755-89208219   
添加:第11楼,第3阶段,第3阶段,Lianchuang Tech Park,第21号,Bulan Road,朗冈区,深圳市,P.R.China。
如果您有任何疑问,请与我们联系,我们将为您提供最好的服务! 现在联系
认证
WiFi智能网关可实现智能蓝牙锁定以实现远程控制WiFi智能网关可实现智能蓝牙锁定以实现远程控制WiFi智能网关可实现智能蓝牙锁定以实现远程控制WiFi智能网关可实现智能蓝牙锁定以实现远程控制WiFi智能网关可实现智能蓝牙锁定以实现远程控制

WiFi智能网关可实现智能蓝牙锁定以实现远程控制

  • [智能网关,功能强大]:它是一款微型智能Zigbee网关,由高度集成的WIFI模块,低功耗ZigBee模块和PCBA组成
  • [无线网络稳定可靠]:Zigbee3.0智能无线网关,覆盖范围广,穿透墙能力强,抗干扰能力强,提供稳定的干扰信号,wifi信号稳定可靠,覆盖范围广区域,穿透能力强,抗干扰能力强,发烧低,功耗低
  • [超级安全隐私保护]在WiFi和ZigBee终端中,设备使用高级加密模式来传输信息,以确保网络通信安全并防止恶意入侵。
  • [Group Control App Push]:使用该应用程序随时随地控制网关及其连接的子设备。可以通过该应用程序设置自动方案。例如:在zigbee网关中添加温度和湿度传感器,为此您可以实时监视温度和湿度,在zigbee网关中添加门传感器,即使您在室外也可以监视家庭门窗的状态
  • [简易安装和操作]:1.应用商店或谷歌支付,搜索关闭并安装智能应用。 2.打开手机的wifi,单击右上角的“ +”,然后选择“ Zigbee网关”。 3.要添加的网关会自动出现,请按照应用中的说明进行操作。


标签:
深圳市欧米智能科技有限公司

电话:+86-13926505109

联络人:Mary Lai

PDF展示:PDF.

发送询问
captcha

Home > Products > Smart Electronics > WiFi Smart Gateway for Smart B.....
WiFi Smart Gateway for Smart Bluetooth and Reach for Remote ControlWiFi Smart Gateway for Smart Bluetooth and Reach for Remote ControlWiFi Smart Gateway for Smart Bluetooth and Reach for Remote ControlWiFi Smart Gateway for Smart Bluetooth and Reach for Remote ControlWiFi Smart Gateway for Smart Bluetooth and Reach for Remote Control

WiFi Smart Gateway for Smart Bluetooth and Reach for Remote Control

  • [Intelligent gateway, powerful]:It is a mini smart Zigbee gateway,it consists of a highly integrated WIFI module,low power-consuming ZigBee module,and PCBA
  • [Wireless Networking Stable and reliable]:Zigbee3.0 intelligent wireless gateway, covering a wide range,strong ability to penetrate the wall,strong anti-interference ability,providing stable interlligent signal,wifi signal are stable and reliable,they cover a wide range of areas,have strong ability to penetrate walls,strong anti-interference ability,low fever and low power consumption
  • [Super Security Privacy Protection] In WiFi and ZigBee terminals,the equipment uses high-level enccryption mode to transmit information to ensure network conmmunication security and prevent malicious intrusion
  • [Group Control App Push]:control the gateway and its connected sub-devices anytime,anywhere with the app.automated scenarios can be set through the app. such as: add temperature and humidity sensor to zigbee gateway,for this you can monitor the temperature and humidity in real time,add door sensor to  zigbee gateway,monitoring your home door & windows status although your are outdoor
  • [Easy installation and operation]: 1. app store or google pay,search to down and install the smart app. 2.open the wifi of your phone,click on the "+" in the upper right corner,and select "Zigbee Gateway". 3.the gateway to be added will automatically apear,and please follow the instructions in the App.


Tag:
Shenzhen Omni Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd

Tel:+86-13926505109

Contact Person:Mary Lai

Send your inquiry directly to us
show code on cursor in the input box
( 0 / 3000 )